Upcoming Webinar: COVID-19 – Ensuring Safe Breastfeeding and Newborn Care: Lessons from Countries Confirmation

The 90-minute webinar will include speakers from the World Health Organization, Alive & Thrive, Brazilian Parents of Preemies' Association, Quang Ninh Hospital – Vietnam, and the Fundación Canguro de Colombia (Kangaroo Foundation, Colombia).

Access WHO's Scientific Brief on Breastfeeding and COVID-19 HERE.

Date: Tuesday July 7, 2020
Time: 09:00 (EST) | 15:00 (CET) | 16:00 (EAT) | 18:30 (IST) | 21:00 (CST)
Duration: 90 minutes